At a special 50 Year Luncheon held on November 22, 2019, The Law Society of Manitoba honoured ten lawyers whose distinguished careers have passed the half century mark, including Pitblado Law’s own, Edward (Ned) Brown.



It is with sincere appreciation for his ongoing contributions to our firm as well as his dedication and continued enthusiasm for the practice of law that the firm congratulates Ned on this momentous achievement.


Other Honourees include: Charles Chappell, Bryan Klein, William Kushneryk, Q.C., Cyril Labman, Colin MacArthur, Q.C., David Marr, Chrys Pappas, Q.C., Samuel Sarbit and P. Michael Sinclair, Q.C.